What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Kitcheners Social Market) that ended on 09th November 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Kitcheners Social Market (Markets)
Sat 23 Nov, Kitchener's
Chill-Out-Day-Vibe-Hang-Out. Meet new friends. We can be found in the heart of Braamfontein at the second oldest bar in Jozi. Live Music DJ's from all over Jozi. Stalls available for traders for mostly original brands, We support and believe i...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Night Out For Two
Mon 18 - Thu 21 Nov
Silverstar Casino
BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 Nov - Thu 5 Dec
155 Smit Street

Premium Events

BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 November - Thu 5 December
155 Smit Street

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement