What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (The Rand Show) that ended on 28th April 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Vittorio Leonardi, Khanyisa Bunu, Kwanda Radebe, Loyiso Madinga
Thu 23 - Sat 25 May
Parker's Comedy & Jive
Odd Man Out
Tue 30 April - Sat 25 May
Auto & General Theatre on the Square
The Music of uNdoni
Sat 25 May
Matlombe Lounge Events Venue
ROCK RADIO - 60 years of the greatest radio hits
Sat 25 May
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Combo Comedy Show
Sat 25 May
Carnival City
AdventureTails Revolution Walk & Run
Sat 25 May
The Big Red Barn
Africa Day Groove
Sat 25 May
The Soweto Theatre
Weird Boner 3
Sat 25 May
Rumours Rock City
Irene Village Market
Sat 25 May
The Big Red Barn
Kitcheners Social Market
Sat 25 May
Kitchener's
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Come Whisky With Us
Wed 29 - Thu 30 May
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement