What's On
|  Johannesburg

Stomp

Montecasino
Tue 13 August - Sun 8 September
Show Times:
Tuesday to Friday: 20:00
Saturday: 15:00 & 20:00
Sunday: 14:00 & 18:00
R150 - R400
© Stomp Productions
Showtime Management & BBC Brit Present STOMP

International sensation Stomp returns to South Africa for limited season.

For almost three decades STOMP has been wowing audiences all over the world with its unique blend of rhythm, movement, comedy and dance. A theatrical experience for the whole family like no other, STOMP is the event that has showed the globe that even the most ordinary objects like plastic bags, bin lids, brooms and even the kitchen sink can be brought to life in extraordinary ways.

THE NEW TIMES says it all: 'Brilliant & very funny. Theatre at its most seductive'
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Stomp
Tue 13 Aug - Sun 8 Sep
Montecasino
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Life and Inventions of Hedy Lamarr
Tue 13 - Sat 24 Aug
Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Sanell Aggenbach // The Heart Has Many Rooms
Fri 19 Jul - Sat 24 Aug
Circa on Jellicoe Gallery
Burn the Floor: The Rebels of Ballroom
Thu 22 - Sun 25 Aug
Emperors Palace

Premium Events

UJ Weekend of Jazz : Nomisupasta!
Fri 23 August
University of Johannesburg Arts Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement