What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (The Linden Market) that ended on 18th May 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

The Linden Market (Markets)
Sat 27 Jul, The Linden Market
The Linden Market #marketinthepark is a curated lifestyle market like no other with a fantastic selection of South Africa’s top makers, designers and artisans. You can enjoy a day of shopping, eating and listening to live music in the Botanical...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Come Whisky With Us
Wed 29 - Thu 30 May
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement