What's On
|  Johannesburg

Final Friday Foodie Market

Killarney Mall
Fri 31 May
From 10:00 - 15:00
Free Entrance
Join us for our fifth food market of the year and pick up the perfect #GrabNGo meal whilst enjoying convenient shopping.

Also, our sponsors Food & Home Entertaining will have their latest magazines for you to enjoy whilst you indulge in the finer things in life.

We’ve got something in store for your taste buds that will satisfy every craving you have. From your favourite deli meats to Mediterranean cuisine with artisan breads and a little bit of something in between, there’s something in store that will both dazzle and delight as well as provide you with the perfect on-the-go meal.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 June
Westgate Shopping Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement