What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Sundowners Open Mic) that ended on 16th October 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Sundowners Open Mic (Acoustic / Folk / Indie)
Wed 20 Nov, Sundowners
Join us EVERY Wednesday for Sundowners (Alberton)'s OPEN MIC evening with Jordan Pretorius. Whether you want to sing with a backtrack, play a bit of guitar or have someone accompany you. Come through and perform on our stage. Please note that...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Moonlight Markets
Tue 19 Nov
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre

Premium Events

BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 November - Thu 5 December
155 Smit Street

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement