What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (A Concert for Refugees ) that ended on 21st June 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Franja du Plessis en Ruan Josh
Sat 25 January
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
The Pantry Market at Keyes
Sat 25 January
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile
JoburgPlaces Migrant Cuisines Storytelling Dinner
Sat 25 January
Zwipi Underground Bar
Mojak Lehoko, Prins, Gilli Apter, Schalk Bezuidenhout
Thu 23 - Sat 25 January
Parker's Comedy & Jive
101 Hits: 101 Hit Songs in one show!
Sat 25 January
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Country Koors - Rudi Claase & Angel de Lange
Sat 25 January
Barnyard Theatre | Vereeniging
AdventureTails BarnWalk & Run
Sat 25 January
The Big Red Barn
Kendell Geers // In Gozi We Trust
Sat 23 November - Sat 25 January
Goodman Gallery Johannesburg
Masimba Hwati // Sokunge / As if
Sat 30 November - Sat 25 January
SMAC Art Gallery | Johannesburg
Neighbourgoods Market
Sat 25 January
Neighbourgoods Market Johannesburg
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rocky Horror Show
Fri 17 Jan - Sun 1 Mar
Montecasino
The Pantry Market at Keyes
Sat 25 Jan
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile
Smithsonian's H2O Today - All things Water
Wed 11 Dec - Tue 31 Mar
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
The Bee Gees - Night Fever
Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jan
Emperors Palace
Movies at Ster-Kinekor - Carnival City
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Jan
Ster-Kinekor Carnival City

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement