What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Live in Vegas) that ended on 16th October 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Monday Blues: Music Is the Answer
Mon 18 November
Kitchener's
Shana's Dance Academy - From Broadway to Sandton
Mon 18 November
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Bailey's Battle of the Bands
Tue 19 November
Bailey's Bedfordview
Moonlight Markets
Tue 19 November
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Blue Note Records: Beyond the Notes
Tue 19 November
The Bioscope
Bailey's Battle of the Bands
Wed 20 November
Bailey's Bedfordview
Wednesday Night Jazz & Jam Session at SIX
Wed 20 November
Six Cocktail Bar
Sundowners Open Mic
Wed 20 November
Sundowners
Teacher Workshops
Wed 20 November
iStore Sandton Drive / FutureSpace Lab
Mix & Mingle Thursdays - Karaoke
Thu 21 November
Chicago's Piano Bar - Fourways
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Moonlight Markets
Tue 19 Nov
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre

Premium Events

November Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 29 November
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement