What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (The Invisible Exhibition II) that ended on 06th July 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Live in Vegas
Tue 15 October
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Customer project R100 (Given)
Wed 16 October
Stoneridge Shopping Centre
Dan Patlansky
Wed 16 October
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
COMI-KAZI Open Mic Competition - Heat #3
Wed 16 October
Parker's Comedy & Jive
Live in Vegas
Wed 16 October
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Sundowners Open Mic
Wed 16 October
Sundowners
Social Media Guidance for Teachers and Parents
Thu 17 October
iStore Sandton Drive / FutureSpace Lab
Elandré Schwartz - Die Boomhuis Toer
Thu 17 October
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Live in Vegas
Thu 17 October
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Mix & Mingle Thursdays - Karaoke
Thu 17 October
Chicago's Piano Bar - Fourways
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Rock of Ages
Thu 26 Sep - Sun 20 Oct
Montecasino
Fawlty Flowers
Tue 15 - Sat 26 Oct
Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Benny Bushwhacker
Thu 3 - Sun 20 Oct
Montecasino
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Dan Patlansky
Wed 16 Oct
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market with Sharon Lurie
Fri 25 October
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement