What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Killarney Mall Foodie Market with The Lazy Makoti) that ended on 30th August 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Fri 3 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Kitch Social Market
Sat 4 July
Kitchener's
Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Sun 5 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Winterlockdown All Black
Sat 4 - Sun 5 July
Zone 6 Venue
Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Wed 8 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Fri 10 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Watershed - 20 Year Anniversary
Fri 10 July
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Tue 2 June - Sat 11 July
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Kitch Social Market
Sat 11 July
Kitchener's
Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Sun 12 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Kitch Social Market
Sat 4 Jul
Kitchener's
Winterlockdown All Black
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jul
Zone 6 Venue
Thank You For The Music - A tribute to ABBA, Bee Gees & Queen
Tue 2 Jun - Sat 11 Jul
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Forever Young - Tribute to the late great legends
Tue 2 Jun - Sun 12 Jul
Barnyard Theatre | Emperors Palace
The Trolley Dollies - A Musical
Wed 8 - Sun 19 Jul
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement