What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Arts Alive 2019 Johannesburg International Arts Festival) that ended on 29th September 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Teacher Workshops
Wed 20 November
iStore Sandton Drive / FutureSpace Lab
Wednesday Night Jazz & Jam Session at SIX
Wed 20 November
Six Cocktail Bar
Bailey's Battle of the Bands
Wed 20 November
Bailey's Bedfordview
Sundowners Open Mic
Wed 20 November
Sundowners
GOGO Music pres. CORE
Thu 21 November
Kitchener's
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Thu 21 November
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Martin Davis, Daryl Williams, Simmi Aref, Martin Jonas
Thu 21 November
Parker's Comedy & Jive
Mix & Mingle Thursdays - Karaoke
Thu 21 November
Chicago's Piano Bar - Fourways
Taste of Africa (food experience)
Thu 21 November
Windybrow Theatre
Craigellachie Bar 51 Pop-up Bar
Wed 20 - Thu 21 November
Morningside Shopping Centre
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Night Out For Two
Mon 18 - Thu 21 Nov
Silverstar Casino
BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 Nov - Thu 5 Dec
155 Smit Street

Premium Events

Festive Foodie Market
Fri 6 - Sat 7 December
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement