What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Farmers Pop Up Café / Music / Food / Bar) that ended on 15th November 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Farmers Pop Up Café / Music / Food / Bar (Food & Drink)
Fri 22 Nov, Fourways Farmers Market
Come and enjoy all of your favourite artisan food and beverages and a great line-up of live acoustic musicians in the most vibrant market in Jozi. R10 entrance fee Pensioners and kids under 12 free! Pets welcome Every Friday from 15:30 to 2...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Moonlight Markets
Tue 19 Nov
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre

Premium Events

BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 November - Thu 5 December
155 Smit Street

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement