What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Orlando Pirates vs Mamelodi Sundowns) that ended on 15th January 2020.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Fridays at Chicago's - live band & DJ's
Fri 24 January
Chicago's Piano Bar - Fourways
Steven Cohen // There's glitter in my soup!
Mon 11 November - Fri 24 January
Stevenson | Johannesburg
Nelly Guambe // Caras
Mon 11 November - Fri 24 January
Stevenson | Johannesburg
JoburgPlaces Secret Underground Storytelling Dinner
Fri 24 January
Zwipi Underground Bar
101 Hits: 101 Hit Songs in one show!
Fri 24 January
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
Mina + Tash LC (UK)
Fri 24 January
Kitchener's
Friday Freakout!
Fri 24 January
Rumours Lounge
DumplingBox Cinema: Akira (1988)
Fri 24 January
The Bioscope
Speed Wagon - Grid & Grill Benoni
Fri 24 January
Grid & Grill
Franja du Plessis en Ruan Josh
Sat 25 January
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rocky Horror Show
Fri 17 Jan - Sun 1 Mar
Montecasino
The Pantry Market at Keyes
Sat 25 Jan
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile
Smithsonian's H2O Today - All things Water
Wed 11 Dec - Tue 31 Mar
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Movies at Ster-Kinekor - Carnival City
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Jan
Ster-Kinekor Carnival City
The Bee Gees - Night Fever
Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jan
Emperors Palace

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement