What's On
|  Durban

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Spice 'n Stuff) that ended on 30th January 2011.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Giba Club Night
Wed 16 October
Giba Gorge Mountain Bike Park
Four-Hands Gastronomic Dinner
Wed 16 October
Beverly Hills Hotel | Durban
Ensemble Arabesque in Concert
Wed 16 October
Durban Jewish Centre
Time Trial
Wed 16 October
Kloof Country Club
Whiskey Tasting
Thu 17 October
Makaranga Garden Lodge
Open Stage
Thu 17 October
The Winston Pub
Welcome to Wonderland
Fri 18 October
Tiger Tiger Durban
Secret Sunrise Rocktober
Sat 19 October
Park Square
Theuns Jordaan
Sat 19 October
Barnyard Theatre | Suncoast
The Shongweni Farmers & Craft Market
Sat 19 October
Shongweni Market
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Four-Hands Gastronomic Dinner
Wed 16 Oct
Beverly Hills Hotel | Durban
101 Hits: 101 Hit Songs in one show!
Wed 4 Sep - Sun 20 Oct
Barnyard Theatre | Suncoast
Restaurant Week
Thu 17 Oct - Sun 3 Nov
Durban
Gastronomic Dinner
Sat 19 Oct
Alliance Fran├žaise de Durban
Oyster Box High Tea Special
Fri 11 Oct - Sat 30 Nov
The Oyster Box

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement