What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (One Day After Peace) that ended on 21st June 2012.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Bothasig Holistic Fayre (Markets)
Sat 8 Jun, Bothasig Community Hall
The Holistic Fayre, Bothasig is run in conjunction with Locals Helping Locals with 50 plus stalls indoors and outdoors. The Market is central Cape Town's regular monthly mind, body & spirit market. Held on the second Saturday of each month (Fe...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino

Premium Events

National Antique Fair Mall of Africa
Fri 24 - Sun 26 May
Mall of Africa

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement