What's On
|  Johannesburg

Music

Showing events for

+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 September - Fri 30 November
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement