What's On
|  Johannesburg

Comedy

Showing events for

+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 31 May
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement