What's On
|  Johannesburg

Kid friendly events

The next 7 days
Today
Tomorrow - Saturday
Sunday, 24 February
Monday, 25 February
Tuesday, 26 February
Wednesday, 27 February
Thursday, 28 February
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 29 March
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement