What's On
|  Johannesburg

Kid friendly events

The next 7 days
Today
Tomorrow - Thursday
Friday, 21 December
Saturday, 22 December
Sunday, 23 December
Monday, 24 December
Tuesday, 25 December
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

A Christmas Carol
Wed 28 Nov - Sun 6 Jan
Montecasino
The Nutcracker’s Winter Circus
Wed 12 Dec - Sun 6 Jan
Sandton City
The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 7 Dec - Sun 6 Jan
Montecasino
Inflatable Space Maze Experience
Mon 26 Nov - Sun 23 Dec
Greenstone Shopping Centre
Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Wed 19 - Sun 23 Dec
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement