What's On
|  Johannesburg

Kid friendly events

The next 7 days
Today
Tomorrow - Tuesday
Wednesday, 24 April
Thursday, 25 April
Friday, 26 April
Saturday, 27 April
Sunday, 28 April
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rand Show
Fri 19 - Sun 28 Apr
Nasrec Expo Centre
Lusito Land
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Apr
Lusito Land
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
PPC Imaginarium
Fri 12 Apr - Thu 16 May
University of Johannesburg | Art Gallery
Vertical Presence: The Sculpture of Edoardo Villa
Wed 13 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile

Premium Events

April Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 26 April
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement