What's On
|  Johannesburg

Kid friendly events

The next 7 days
Today
Tomorrow - Friday
Saturday, 29 February
Sunday, 1 March
Monday, 2 March
Tuesday, 3 March
Wednesday, 4 March
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Movies at Ster-Kinekor - Carnival City
Sat 1 - Sat 29 Feb
Ster-Kinekor Carnival City
Here's to you - Simon and Garfunkel
Fri 31 Jan - Sun 8 Mar
Montecasino
Emerald Speed Fest
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Feb
Emerald Resort & Casino
The Rocky Horror Show
Fri 17 Jan - Sun 1 Mar
Montecasino
Alice in Wonderland
Thu 27 - Sat 29 Feb
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement