What's On
|  Johannesburg

Kid friendly events

The next 7 days
Today
Tomorrow - Monday
Tuesday, 17 September
Wednesday, 18 September
Thursday, 19 September
Friday, 20 September
Saturday, 21 September
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Tiny The Tokoloshe and Other African Tales
Thu 5 - Sun 29 Sep
Montecasino
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Venus vs Modernity: Saartjie Baartman
Thu 12 - Sat 28 Sep
The Market Theatre
Peppa Pig's Big Day Out!
Tue 10 - Sun 29 Sep
Emperors Palace

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market with Lebo and Tebo
Fri 27 September
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement