What's On
|  Johannesburg

News & Reviews

Also in the news

  • Pedro Barbosa Releases Debut Single - Strangers in the night
  • Heavy K - Respect The Drumboss - Out Now
  • Pecanwood Octoberfest World Record
  • Kirstenbosch Summer Sunset Concerts
  • Autograph Gin wins prestigious award
  • International Blues Legend, Doc Maclean joins the Mojo Rising Blues Cruise!
  • Kaien Cruz brings Dangerous to Apple Music
  • Judas Priest is coming to SA!
  • Apple Music New Artist Spotlight shines on Alternative-Pop Collective Dutchkid
  • OOOTH Releases Debut Single and Music Video
  • Harare-born Grammy nominee Dr. Chaii releases new single on Apple Music
  • "Farewell South Africa, with love Randy Crawford" - Cancelled
  • Black Coffee Presents ‘Music Is King’ Concert
  • Blood Brothers 2018 Release Music Video | Always On My Mind
  • Jeremy Loops releases new video for Gold
  • Apple Music continues to support new artists: Dope St Jude hits the big time
  • Top global award for South African hotel
  • The Fugard Theatre and the Royal Shakespeare Company present world premiere of John Kani’s new play Kunene and the King
  • Restaurant Week 'Spring Edition' 2018 - Coming Soon!
  • Easy Freak releases two brand new tracks | Plans & Stars
  • + ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

    Popular this week

    Night Out For 2
    Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
    Montecasino
    Matilda - The Musical
    Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
    Montecasino
    CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
    Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
    The Market Theatre
    Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
    Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
    Standard Bank Art Gallery
    RMB WineX
    Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
    Sandton Convention Centre

    Premium Events

    Vaal Whiskey and Gin Festival
    Sat 27 October
    Emerald Resort & Casino

    Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

    Advertisement