What's On
|  Johannesburg

News & Reviews

Also in the news

  • Save the Pedestals (Laura Davidson)
  • Cast revealed for SA premiere of Tony Award winning Kinky Boots at the Fugard Theatre
  • Cutting-Edge Dance From Flanders in South Africa
  • Mango Groove release "Faces to the Sun"
  • It’s Picnic Season at Paul Cluver Wines!
  • Richard III (Laura Davidson)
  • 5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche (Laura Davidson)
  • Rudimental South African Tour: Cancelled
  • Community Gala (Laura Davidson)
  • Ben Harper announces tour
  • Hairspray (Laura Davidson)
  • Soweto Gospel Choir Grabs Grammy
  • Berita releases soulful single Ndicel’ Ikiss off her independent label – Assali Music!
  • Langarm (Laura Davidson)
  • Dry White: Nik Rabinowitz (Laura Davidson)
  • Sho Madjozi keeps Breaking Boundaries
  • David Kramer adapts hilarious hit Rom Com Happy New Year for SA premiere at The Fugard Theatre
  • Zahara releases her video for ‘Thembalam’.
  • South African chef lands dream American culinary job
  • Apple Music New Artist Spotlight shines on Simmy
  • + ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

    Popular this week

    DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
    Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
    Faircity Quatermain Hotel
    Wo-Men's Month
    Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
    Westgate Shopping Centre
    Equus
    Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
    Montecasino
    Chicago The Musical
    Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
    Montecasino
    John Vlismas - The End
    Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
    Montecasino

    Premium Events

    Come Whisky With Us
    Wed 29 - Thu 30 May
    Montecasino

    Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

    Advertisement