What's On
|  Johannesburg

Rudimental South African Tour: Cancelled

20th February 19

RIT award-winning, UK super-group Rudimental have been forced to cancel their upcoming tour to South Africa due to unforeseen circumstances.
Their highly anticipated Toast To Our Differences tour was set to take place in Pretoria and Cape Town this April. Fans who have already purchased tickets, will receive a full refund through Webtickets.

It is not all bad news, as the band confirmed that they are looking at alternative dates for a South African tour.

“To our South African fans – we’re so sorry we have had to cancel our trip, but we’re working hard on finding new dates for a tour back to South Africa, as soon as possible,” they explained.

+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 June
Westgate Shopping Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement