What's On
|  Johannesburg

Rudimental South African Tour: Cancelled

20th February 19

RIT award-winning, UK super-group Rudimental have been forced to cancel their upcoming tour to South Africa due to unforeseen circumstances.
Their highly anticipated Toast To Our Differences tour was set to take place in Pretoria and Cape Town this April. Fans who have already purchased tickets, will receive a full refund through Webtickets.

It is not all bad news, as the band confirmed that they are looking at alternative dates for a South African tour.

“To our South African fans – we’re so sorry we have had to cancel our trip, but we’re working hard on finding new dates for a tour back to South Africa, as soon as possible,” they explained.

+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Night Out For Two
Mon 18 - Thu 21 Nov
Silverstar Casino
BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 Nov - Thu 5 Dec
155 Smit Street

Premium Events

November Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 29 November
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement