What's On
|  Johannesburg

Judas Priest - Cancelled

8th March 19

Due to circumstances totally beyond our control we are extremely sorry to have to announce that because of logistical and technical reasons the South African shows have been cancelled.
We are very disappointed that this has happened as we were looking forward to performing in South Africa for our fans there for the first time - We have been touring the world for nearly 50 years and have always honored our commitments - we are all very upset about this situation

Ticket refunds: All ticket purchases made via Computicket’s website and call centre will automatically be refunded at full to the credit card used for the purchase. All patrons that have bought their tickets in-store would need to go to their nearest Computicket, Shoprite or Checkers outlet to process their full cancellation.

The cut-off date for all refunds will be 29th March 2019, no refund requests will be entertained after such date has been reached.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 31 May
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement