What's On
|  Johannesburg

Important notice from the Baxter Theatre

5th July 19

Please be aware of fraudulent websites selling tickets online on behalf of productions at the Baxter Theatre.
Over the last few weeks, we have seen a spike in the website Viagogo selling FRAUDULENT tickets for events around the world.

PLEASE DO NOT BUY TICKETS, FOR ANY EVENT, FROM VIAGOGO.


The only ticketing provider used by the Baxter Theatre for ALL ticket sales is Webtickets. The direct link to buy tickets online through Webtickets, is www.webtickets.co.za/baxtertheatre.

You can also buy tickets directly from any PnP store nationwide.

Kind regards
Leon van Zyl
Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Baxter Theatre Centre
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Night Out For Two
Mon 18 - Thu 21 Nov
Silverstar Casino
BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 Nov - Thu 5 Dec
155 Smit Street

Premium Events

BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 November - Thu 5 December
155 Smit Street

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement