What's On
|  Johannesburg

WWE Live™ returns to South Africa

4th December 19

WWE LIVE will return to South Africa in 2020 with events on Wednesday, April 29 at Grand Arena Grandwest in Cape Town; Thursday, April 30 at Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban; and Friday, May 1 and Saturday, May 2 at Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg. 

Fans attending WWE LIVE will see their favorite Superstars including Seth Rollins™, Becky Lynch™, Charlotte Flair™, Bobby Lashley™, The O.C.™, Ricochet™,  Aleister Black™ and more*.

“We are excited to return to South Africa and present four action-packed live events for our passionate fans in the region,” said Stefan Kastenmuller, WWE Senior Vice President & General Manager, EMEA. “Fans can look forward to experiencing a night of family-friendly entertainment that will create lifelong memories.”

Each week, WWE’s flagship programming Raw® and SmackDown® air live in South Africa exclusively on SuperSport. SuperSport also airs WWE’s monthly pay-per-view specials including WrestleMania®, SummerSlam®, Survivor Series® and Royal Rumble®.

WWE LIVE South Africa is promoted by Big Concerts. It will be the first WWE live event in Durban since August 2013, and the first in Johannesburg and Cape Town since April 2018.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rocky Horror Show
Fri 17 Jan - Sun 1 Mar
Montecasino
The Pantry Market at Keyes
Sat 25 Jan
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile
Movies at Ster-Kinekor - Carnival City
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Jan
Ster-Kinekor Carnival City
Smithsonian's H2O Today - All things Water
Wed 11 Dec - Tue 31 Mar
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
The Bee Gees - Night Fever
Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jan
Emperors Palace

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement