What's On
|  Johannesburg
Sandton Convention Centre

Sandton Convention Centre is Southern Africa's international leading and most prestigious, multi-purposes exhibition and convention centre.

Situated in northern Johannesburg, in the heart of Sandton's business, hotel and entertainment district, Sandton Convention Centre offers easy access to over 5 000 hotel rooms, is adjacent to the country's top shopping and entertainment complexes and provides nearly 11 000 secure parking bays.

There are over 22 000 mē of convention, exhibition and special event space. The Pavilion can seat 4 500 patrons. The Ballroom can seat 2 000 banquet guests and the 13 other meeting rooms can accommodate up to 350 delegates. The two exhibition levels have a combined floor space of 11 000 mē.

Upcoming events

011 779 0000
scc.info@tsogosun.com
www.saconvention.co.za
161 Maude St, Sandton, Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rand Show
Fri 19 - Sun 28 Apr
Nasrec Expo Centre
Lusito Land
Sat 20 - Mon 22 Apr
Lusito Land
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
PPC Imaginarium
Fri 12 Apr - Thu 16 May
University of Johannesburg | Art Gallery
Vertical Presence: The Sculpture of Edoardo Villa
Wed 13 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile

Premium Events

KAMERS/Makers
Fri 26 April - Wed 1 May
St David's Marist Inanda

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement