What's On
|  Johannesburg
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia

Friendship, good food, wine and brilliant entertainment - this is where it all comes together! The Barnyard started as a homely, rustic farm theatre in Plettenberg Bay where friends and family could be entertained and eat, drink and talk into the small hours of the morning.

It proved to be such a winner that more Barnyard Theatres started popping up all over the country. There are currently 12 Barnyard Theatres in South Africa. While each theatre is a product of its individual setting, they all retain the quaint rustic charm of the original farm theatre's humble beginning.

Upcoming events

011 467 6983
www.barnyardtheatre.co.za
Rivonia Crossing 2
Corner of Witkoppen Road & Rivonia Road, Entrance in Achter Road
Sunninghill
Rivonia
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino

Premium Events

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 June
Westgate Shopping Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement