What's On
|  Johannesburg
Town Hall

Town Hall is the coolest spot in Newtown. Brought to you by the guys who brought you The Woods and Gin, Town Hall looks set to continue rocking the party scene in Joburg.

082 332 5772
www.thetownhall.co.za
66 Carr Street
Newtown
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Married…But Not To Each Other
Fri 24 May
The Soweto Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement