What's On
|  Johannesburg
Killarney Mall

Killarney Mall is one of Johannesburg's most established shopping centres, offering inspired choices for those who welcome a myriad of possibilities, from beautiful products and great shopping to aesthetically appealing spaces in a unique environment. The mall caters for its community with an array of convenient services and is constantly evolving to meet the individual needs of its shoppers.

Upcoming events

+27 11 646 4657
killarneymall@cityprop.co.za
www.killarneymall.co.za
60 Riviera Rd, Killarney
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Married…But Not To Each Other
Fri 24 May
The Soweto Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement