What's On
|  Johannesburg
Montecasino

Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

Upcoming events

011 510 7000
www.montecasino.co.za
Montecasino Blvd, Fourways, Johannesburg, 2055, South Africa
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 31 May
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement