What's On
|  Johannesburg
The Big Red Barn

The Big Red Barn is a wonder-filled space where all kinds of Big Red Fun things can happen.

Our Barn is an antique hay barn which we salvaged and rebuilt on Sunlawns Estate, a 200 hectare farm just 15 minutes from Centurion. The Big Red Barn is next to a 20 acre Eucalyptus forest, and looks out over an expansive vista of fields, grasslands and the Kaal River.

For Restaurant information, please call 072 517 0966

For MTB and Running Trails call 078 343 6939 (8am to 4pm daily)

For Kids Parties please visit the Kids Party page and download our Kids Party info sheet and order form. All bookings are to be made in writing and no telephonic bookings will be made.Should you have any questions after reading the info sheet please call 072 617 7667 for assistance from 8am to 4pm (Mon to Fri).

For any other private function enquiries please contact us via the below Contact form and include the date, time, number of guests and type of function for a quick response.

Upcoming events

functions@thebigredbarn.co.za
www.thebigredbarn.co.za
7 Nelson Rd, Olifantsfontein, Johannesburg, 1666, South Africa
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Married…But Not To Each Other
Fri 24 May
The Soweto Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement