What's On
|  Johannesburg
Wits Theatre Complex

Our largest theatre seats 367 with excellent visibility, acoustics, and a stage which is adjustable from a conventional proscenium arch setting to a large thrust stage. The thrust/apron can be lowered to auditorium level to increase the seating capacity or lowered to basement level to create an orchestra pit.

Upcoming events

011 717 1376
catherine.pisanti@wits.ac.za
www.wits.ac.za/WitsTheatre
24 Station St, Johannesburg, 2000, South Africa
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 June
Westgate Shopping Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement