What's On
|  Johannesburg
Hartleyvale Hockey Stadium

The Hartleyvale Olympic Hockey Centre is a world class venue which has hosted both local and international events and seats approximately 3,000 spectators.

It was introduced in 2001 by the International Hockey Federation (FIH) in order to broaden hockey's competitive base at world level. The tournament traditionally features the teams ranked seventh to twelfth in the world as determined by finishes in the most recent Olympic Games (and Olympic Qualifying Tournament) or World Cup (and World Cup Qualifier).

Hartleyvale Hockey Stadium,
2 Willow Road,
Observatory 7700
Cape Town,
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rand Show
Fri 19 - Sun 28 Apr
Nasrec Expo Centre
Lusito Land
Sat 20 - Mon 22 Apr
Lusito Land
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
PPC Imaginarium
Fri 12 Apr - Thu 16 May
University of Johannesburg | Art Gallery
Vertical Presence: The Sculpture of Edoardo Villa
Wed 13 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile

Premium Events

KAMERS/Makers
Fri 26 April - Wed 1 May
St David's Marist Inanda

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement