What's On
|  Johannesburg
Hartleyvale Hockey Stadium

The Hartleyvale Olympic Hockey Centre is a world class venue which has hosted both local and international events and seats approximately 3,000 spectators.

It was introduced in 2001 by the International Hockey Federation (FIH) in order to broaden hockey's competitive base at world level. The tournament traditionally features the teams ranked seventh to twelfth in the world as determined by finishes in the most recent Olympic Games (and Olympic Qualifying Tournament) or World Cup (and World Cup Qualifier).

Hartleyvale Hockey Stadium,
2 Willow Road,
Observatory 7700
Cape Town,
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement