What's On
|  Johannesburg
The Stables Village Market

At The Stables Village Market, good food and drinks are our way of life. We see it as the ideal way to unwind after a hard week's work, to make that relaxing break for a bite during a work day, or to share with your family on weekends.

Experience our village market with carefully appointed stalls offering a wide range of crafts, gourmet foods, cheese, ice cream, bake goods, confectionery and more, while you sit back, relax and enjoy a delicious braai (barbeque) of grass-fed meat with your loved ones.

079 501 1545
212 3rd Rd, Chartwell, 2055, South Africa
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 31 May
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement