What's On
|  Johannesburg
Jongenskloof Country Retreat

Just two hours outside of Cape Town, Jongenskloof Country Retreat is a tranquil hideaway nestled in the Overberg Mountains of the Western Cape.

This 500 hectare farm, with a thick wattle and eucalyptus forest, offers great opportunities to commune with the elements.

The gentle Riviersonderend River meanders through the farm affording great swimming, floating, and boating.

The site is well eqipped to host large functions as well as quiet getaways.

We are proudly off-the-grid, running on hydro power and wood-fired water boilers.

Upcoming events

071 335 2192 / 072 200 1077
jongenskloof2016@gmail.com
jongenskloof.com
Caledon, South Africa
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement