What's On
|  Johannesburg

Win Win Win


Pretoria

Fijnwyn Bubbles & Food festival

Join us for the 1st Fijnwyn of 2019 where the focus will be on bubbles but other varietals will also be available to taste.
2 x double tickets to be won!
Enter now
Johannesburg

Guitar Wizards // CH2 & Marcin Patrzalek - PTA

A brand new, exciting fusion of guitar sounds is about to take South Africa by storm - kicking off in the cities of Johannesburg, Pretoria and Cape Town in March 2019.
We have 2 sets of double tickets for the gala opening on 28 February up for grabs!
Enter now
Johannesburg

The Cure: Rock on the lawns

The Cure is considered to be one of the greatest rock acts in the world. With a catalogue spanning 40 years, the UK-based outfit, fronted by Robert Smith, will play on the Festival Lawns at Carnival City, Johannesburg on Saturday 16 March and Kenilworth Racecourse in Cape Town on Thursday 21 March (Public holiday) 2019.
2 x double tickets up for grabs!
Enter now

Want to feature your competition here?

Competitions are a great way to market your event. Our competitions are promoted on our website and in our weekly newsletters, and receive hundreds (sometimes thousands) of entries. Listing your competition is absolutely free!

CLICK HERE to add your competition
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 22 February
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement