What's On
|  Johannesburg

Win Win Win


Want to feature your competition here?

Competitions are a great way to market your event. Our competitions are promoted on our website and in our weekly newsletters, and receive hundreds (sometimes thousands) of entries. Listing your competition is absolutely free!

CLICK HERE to add your competition
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Snow Goose
Wed 30 Oct - Sun 24 Nov
Montecasino
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
The National Children's Theatre
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Night Out For Two
Mon 18 - Thu 21 Nov
Silverstar Casino
BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 Nov - Thu 5 Dec
155 Smit Street

Premium Events

BMW Gallery Exhibition and First Thursday
Thu 7 November - Thu 5 December
155 Smit Street

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement